Change Plans

From DreamHost
Revision as of 19:20, 19 May 2009 by Workman (Talk | contribs)

(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)
Jump to: navigation, search

Header billing.png


You can change your plan whenever you would like, Downgrade, Upgrade or just change the billing cycle it makes no difference. To change your plan go to the Manage Account page under the Billing section.


Addaccount 01.jpg


Then you will just need to click on Edit for your current hosting plan.


Changeplan 01.png


You will then be able to choose with plan you would like to change to or which new billing cycle you would like to setup.


Changeplan 02.png


Note: If you change your plan your plan will restart from that day and you will receive an early ending credit for the unused time of your original plan which will be applied to your new plan.

Then you just need to click on


Changeplan 03.png


and then pay for the difference in the plans if there is any

Giftcert 05.jpg


And you're done.